REVIEWS

"Great service, excellent value and strong work ethic. I would highly recommend The Window Cleaning Company to other homeowners. In addition to cleaning my windows (both inside and out), they offered a very competitive price on screen replacements and repairs. My windows have not looked this good since I bought my home 15 years ago!" —Groupon Customer, May 08, 2013

"Very friendly and quick. Beautiful job." —Groupon Customer, March 26, 2013

"By the time he was finished cleaning my windows, they looked brand new." —Groupon Customer, February 04, 2013

"My windows are gorgeous and the service was fantastic. I would recommend The Window Cleaning Company to friends and family." —Groupon Customer, December 31, 2012

"They came out in the snow and did a great job! My windows look great!" —Groupon Customer, December 22, 2012

"My experience with The Window Cleaning Company was very positive. Joel was professional and personable. He was prompt and paid attention to details. My windows are sparkling clean!" —Groupon Customer, November 09, 2012 

"What an incredible company and owner! Joel was incredibly accommodating scheduling an appointment that worked for my schedule, arrived on time, was courteous and super friendly, and employed a number of courtesy "touches" (e.g., put booties before walking in the house, put "feet" on his ladder so it did not gouge my lawn) that I appreciated. Do business here!" —Groupon Customer, November 08, 2012

"I was so impressed that I called and scheduled another appointment for this spring. I have NEVER had my windows cleaned so well. I have already given this company's number to several of my friends. Joel could not have been better to work with as well!" —Groupon Customer, November 08, 2012

"Awesome-Definitely makes the windows clean. More than I expected." —KSL Reviewer, July 19, 2012

"Love Love Love TWCC! Joel was on time and was super efficient. My windows look amazing - he cleaned my screens and sills too! Great job at an amazing price. I highly recommend TWCC to come and make your "view" much nicer!" —Kate Boyd Homeowner

"Thank you Joel for your expertise and hard work! Looks super great!" —Annie & Jerry Homeowner

"The windows look great! I can finally see the mountains a lot better." —Paula Frisch Homeowner

"Joel came into our office and just put my window cleaning to shame! He is amazing! His prices beat everyone else that gave us a bid. I would recommend The Window Cleaning Company to everyone that needs their windows cleaned, at home or your business. Joel will treat you right!" —Dr. Teran & Dr. Chant CopperWell Chiropractic

"I have had Joel Darby with The Window Cleaning Company come and clean my windows twice. The first time it was a regular clean and I was surprised how well I could see outside; I didn't realize how dirty they were. The second time he came back and did a restoration on my basement windows. It was amazing to see the before and after difference. He is fast with his work, but does a good job. Joel is very professional with his work, courteous, and punctual. I would recommend him to anyone to have him do their windows." — Ida Anderson Homeowner


Satisfied with your service from us?
Thank you for trusting us with your business. We hope that the service we provided you met your expectations and that you would consider using us again for future needs. We are a local business that depends on positive word-of-mouth for business and would greatly appreciate it if you would recommend our business to your friends and neighbors. An easy way to do so is by writing a brief review at one of the following sites. Thank you, in advance, for your review and for your patronage!